Header Ads

Google wifi now available in 5 new countries

Google Wifi is now available in 5 new countries: Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. This brings the total number of countries in which you can buy the Google Wifi on the Google Store up to 12.

Here's the full list of countries where you can now buy the Google Wifi (via Google Support): Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States (except Puerto Rico).

As is the case in the United States, all 5 new countries now offer the Google Wifi in two forms: single, and 3-pack.

You can get it right now from the Google Store for $124, which is a measly $5 off its normal $129 price.
What are your thoughts about this? Share your views with us by using the comment post below.

Want to receive our next updates? Enter your email address:

Delivered by Ideasbeams

No comments

We appreciate your comment a lot. You can join our facebook group to stay up-to-date with us.
Have any inquiries, feel free to use the contact page. Thank you.

Click To Parse Your Adsense HTML Code
Powered by Blogger.